Home

Spanish Courses for all levels in Manhattan, New York

Beginner Spanish Course $65
Level I (90 Minutes) (2-4 Students)
– Introduction to the Spanish Language
– 5 Very short conversations
– Grammar, Pronunciation, Listening and Writing.
Students should bring: Spanish dictionary, notebook and a pen.

Date: Tuesday 2/11/2020 10:00-11:30am
Tuesday 3/10/2020 10:00-11:30am
Tuesday 4/14/2020  10:00-11:30am
Tuesday 5/12/2020  10:00-11:30am
Tuesday 6/9/2020    10:00-11:30am
Tuesday 7/7/2020    10:00-11:30am
Tuesday 8/11/2020  10:00-11:30am
Tuesday 9/8/2020    10:00-11:30am
Tuesday 10/6/2020  10:00-11:30am
Tuesday 11/10/2020 10:00-11:30am
Tuesday 12/8/2020  10:00-11:30am
Intermediate Spanish Course $65
Level II (90 Minutes) (2-4 Students)
– Introduction for intermediate learners
– 1 Conversation about an article using past tense.
– General Conversation
Students should bring: Spanish dictionary, notebook and a pen.
Date: Tuesday  2/11/2020 11:45-1:15pm
Tuesday  3/10/2020 11:45-1:15pm
Tuesday 4/14/2020  11:45-1:15pm
Tuesday 5/12/2020  11:45-1:15pm
Tuesday 6/9/2020  11:45pm-1:15pm
Tuesday 7/10/2020 11:45pm-1:15pm
Tuesday 8/11/2020 11:45pm-1:15pm
Tuesday 9/8/2020   11:45pm-1:15pm
Tuesday 10/9/2020 11:45pm-1:15pm
Tuesday 11/10/2020 11:45pm-1:15pm
Tuesday 12/8/2020  11:45pm-1:15pm
Advanced Spanish Course $65
Level III (90 Minutes) (2-4 Students)
– General Conversation
– Conversation about an article (Using verbs in different tenses)
Students should bring: Spanish dictionary, notebook and a pen.
Date: Tuesday  2/11/2020 1:30-3pm
Tuesday  3/10/2020 1:30-3pm
Tuesday 4/14/2020  1:30-3pm
Tuesday 5/12/2020  1:30-3pm
Tuesday 6/9/2020    1:30-3pm
Tuesday 7/10/2020  1:30-3pm
Tuesday 8/11/2020  1:30-3pm
Tuesday 9/8/2020    1:30-3pm
Tuesday 10/9/2020  1:30-3pm
Tuesday 11/10/2020 1:30-3pm
Tuesday 12/8/2020  1:30-3pm

Location: Midtown, Manhattan NY

Pay for a course at venmo.com using this email scspanishclasses@gmail.com 

Thank you!